Crystal Creek Boxed Set 7-9


Imagine the Kiss, Book 7
Two people open themselves to the truth and open themselves to each other.

Never Kiss Goodbye, Book 8 
A cowboy haunted by his past. A woman stalked by a deadly secret. Will helping her deliver him from his nightmare, or will her secret tear them apart forever?

Whisper a Kiss, Book 9 
He broke a promise to save her life. Her shattered heart will never let her trust. Will a stalker force her into the arms of the man who abandoned her or will her dead father’s secret tear them apart forever?


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crystal Creek Boxed Set 7-9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *