Crystal Creek Boxed Set 4-6


Steeling Her Heart, Book 4 
She agrees to enter a loveless marriage, but the man who stole her heart will do anything to stop her. 

Risking Her Heart, Book 5 
A novel of suspense, revenge and a love so deep that it can only be released through forgiveness. 

Defending Her Heart, Book 6 
He longs for peace. She stirs things up. When the past comes calling, will he risk it all to come to her rescue? 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crystal Creek Boxed Set 4-6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *